Friday, April 3, 2009


Congratulations to all who were appointed to hold an office.

Ms. Pat Worrell - Chair
Ms. Pam Haynes - Vice Chair #1
Mrs. Dianne Outland - Vice Chair #2
Ms. Carolyn Brunson - Secretary
Mrs. Audrey Jackson - Treasurer

Mrs. Audrey Jackson was chosen to be the Captain of our C.R.A.C. (Chester Residents Against Crime) Task Force, please support her as she leads the members of A.C.O.R.N. onto the streets of Chester.

No comments:

Post a Comment